Term Dates

 

Term Dates for Pupils 2017/2018 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff Training Day 

Monday 16th April 2018

MAY DAY 

Monday 7th May 2018

HALF TERM

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends

Friday 20th July 2018

Term Dates for Pupils 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Commences for Students 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
Term Ends

Wednesday 19th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Commences for Students 

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends

Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term Commences for Students 

Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends

Friday 19th July 2019

 Back to top