Term Dates

 

Term Dates for Pupils 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Commences for Students 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
Term Ends

Wednesday 19th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Commences for Students 

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends

Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term Commences for Students 

Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends

Friday 19th July 2019

 Back

Term Dates for Pupils 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff Training Day 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Term Commences for Students 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term 

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends

Thursday 19th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Staff Training Day

Monday 6th January 2020

Term Commences for Students 

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term 

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 

Term Ends 

Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Staff Training Day

Monday 20th April 2020

Term Commences for Students 

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends 

Friday 17th July 2020